Varsity Schedule

Saturday, March 7, 2020 Va. Mountain View (Scrimmage)  @ Mountain View, 11 am

Tuesday, March 24, 2020  Vs. Mullen @ Mullen, 4 pm

Thursday, March 26, 2020  Vs. Thompson Valley @ Fossil Ridge, 4:30 pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2020  Vs. Poudre @ Poudre, 4:30 pm

Saturday, April 4, 2020  Vs. Castle View @ Fossil Ridge, 11 am

Tuesday, April 7, 2020  Vs. Arvada West @ Fossil Ridge, 4 pm

Saturday, April 11, 2020  Vs. Columbine @ Columbine, 10 am

Saturday, April 16, 2020  Vs. Monarch @ Monarch, 4:30 pm

Saturday, April 18, 2020  Vs. Loveland @ Loveland, 11 am

Tuesday, April 21, 2020  Vs. Mountain Range @ Fossil Ridge, 4:30 pm

Thursday, April 23, 2020  Vs. Rocky Mountain @ Fossil Ridge, 4:30 pm

Saturday, April 25, 2020  Vs. Broomfield @ Broomfield, 11 am

Tuesday, April 28, 2020  Vs. Legacy @ Legacy, 4:30 pm

Thursday, April 30, 2020  Vs. Horizon @ Fossil Ridge, 4:30 pm

Saturday, May 2, 2020  Vs. Greeley West @ Fossil Ridge, 11 am

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Vs. Fairview @ Fairview, 4:30 pm

Thursday, May 7, 2020  Vs. Boulder @ Fossil Ridge, 4:30 pm

Saturday, May 9, 2020  Vs. Fort Collins @ Fort Collins, 11 am

Thursday, May 14, 2020  Vs. Poudre @ Fossil Ridge, 4:30 pm

Bold – Conference Games